I Voted

And you should too!

I believe as a member of any democratic nation it is my responsibility to make my voice heard and tell my government what I want to see happen. Nobody likes the person who responds “oh, I don’t care” to everything. What do you want for dinner? Oh, I don’t care. What kind of personal liberties do you want? Oh, I don’t care. Not!

Besides, I don’t get to complain about “the way things are going” unless I’ve done something to try and change it, like voting!

So vote, vote, vote!

 

Leave a Reply

