Things I WISH I could post on Facebook or Twitter

I haven’t forgotten about you guys, I’ve just been suuuuuper busy, and not much of it I can share, or a lot of work over nothing. There’s a lot of it that especially isn’t appropriate to post on Facebook or Twitter, although I often wish I could. Here are just a few of my favorites:

So fucking morose!

Well that was fun, not! How to get over being yelled at for something that wasn’t technically wrong?

How long until i don’t feel like a fuck-up?

I don’t live up to my husband’s expectations, tips? Divorce not an option #expensive

Posted to Awomynous’ Mom’s Facebook Wall: Why do I get the feeling there’s a part of you that doesn’t want my marriage to work out?

Gosh, that meeting sucked!

Damn, my farts are bad today!

Best sex in like two weeks, woot!

@husband: stop being sick now so you can start doting on me. K Thx!

Where’s my chocolate?!

This is a baby belly, not a beer belly!

Soooo want a drink right now!

What other stuff do you wish you could post on your Facebook page but is definitely inappropriate. Leave it in the comments below.

 

Leave a Reply

