Santa letter

Dear Santa,

I know I’m cutting it pretty close, but this Christmas all I want is to get pregnant. I’m supposed to be ovulating right around Christmas day, and Christmas is all about celebrating a birthday, so it seems fitting, right? Look, I know you usually deal with kids’ toys and candy and stuff like that rather than actual kids, but I figure you must at least know the stork, or have his contact info (I figure since you guys both fly with special deliveries), so if you can just put a good word in for me with him that would be really, really appreciated.

I’ll leave some cookies and milk out, and some carrots for the reindeer just like I used to as a kid. Here’s hoping for safe and warm travels this December 25th.

Love,
ME

Leave a Reply

